Telefones Câmara

DepartamentoTelefone/Ramal
Almoxarifado 4785-1555 R261
Apoio ao Cidadão 4785-1555 R231
Biblioteca 4785-1555 R228
CPD 4785-1569
Compras 4785-1564
Comunicação 4785-1568
Contabilidade 4785-1574
Diretoria 4785-1566
Guarita 4785-1555 R259
Jurídico 4785-1565/4785-1573
Legislativo 4785-1555 R222
Manutenção 4785-1555 R253
Protocolo 4785-1555 R238
Recepção 4785-1570
Recursos Humanos 4785-1555 R224
Serviços Gerais 4785-1555 R246

 

Vereadores

NomeTelefoneRamalE-mail 

 Renato Oliveira

 (11) 4785-1576  266 e 267  renato@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Gerson Olegario

 (11) 4785-1551  249 e 271  gersonolegario@cmembu.sp.gov.br
Indio Silva  (11) 4785-1558 248 e 284  indiosilva@cmembu.sp.gov.br
 Betinho Souza  (11) 4785-1562  215 e 282  betinho@cmembu.sp.gov.br
 Bobilel Castilho  (11) 4785-1557  254 e 283  boblelcastlho@cmembu.sp.gov.br
Dede  (11) 4785-1572  212 e 220  dede@cmembu.sp.gov.br
 Lucio Costa  (11) 4785-1550  252 e 281  lucio@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Aline Santos  (11) 4785-1554  245 e 274  aline@cmembu.sp.gov.br
Joaozinho da Farmacia  (11) 4785-1575  263 e 264  joaozinhodafarmacia@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Abidan Henrique

 (11) 4785-1559  256 e 280  abidan@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Adalto Batista

 (11) 4785-1560  250 e 279  adalto@cmembu.sp.gov.br
 Gideon Santos  (11) 4785-1553  251 e 273  

 Sander Castro  (11) 4785-1552  240 e 272  sander@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Alexandre Campos  (11) 4785-1561  255 e 278  acampos@cmembu.sp.gov.br  

Gilson Oliveira

 (11) 4785-1567  226 e 260  gilsonoliveira@cmembu.sp.gov.br

 Ricardo Almeida

 (11) 4785-1571  232 e 265  ricardoalmeida@cmembu.sp.gov.br  

Abel Rodrigues Arantes

(11)4785-1563 214 e 239 abel@cmembu.sp.gov.br